Skip links

Biobanking  network

Implementation of custom prospective biological resources collections in human health.

Project setup

Regulatory aspects, scientific and medical expertise, needs analysis and feasibility study

Operational implementation

Budgeting, practices harmonization and documentation, staff training and implementation nationwide

Monitoring and follow-up

Activity reports, biomonitoring and quality controls, internal audits of structures

Valorization

Biological resources provision management, communication, research and medical innovation

About

Adkins Biosciences is a service company specializing in the design and supply of biological resources collections (samples and their associated clinical data) covering all areas of human health.

With unique multidisciplinary knowledge and expertise in Europe, our team supports you on the highly strategic challenges of biobanking network through integrated solutions for management, operational implementation, monitoring and valorization of biocollections at the heart of your research project and medical innovation, academic or private, carried out from France or abroad.

In partnership with:

Services

Responding to the biobanking challenges of your research project by giving you access to tailor-made and integrated solutions.

For biological resources that meet your research objectives

By facilitating your access to biological material with very high value added, Adkins Biosciences enables you to implement your project within optimized deadlines to meet the challenge of creative research, based on the exploitation of reliable and secure data.
← Click on the different services to find out more.

For biological resources that meet your research objectives
Project setup Operational implementation Monitoring and follow-up Valorization

Project setup

Adkins Biosciences supports you on regulatory and quality management issues, and/or on tailor-made analysis of the feasibility of your project. Benefit from unique scientific and technical expertise to study the best solutions for collecting and managing your biological resources, by relying on the use of centralized tools to control your data.

Learn more

Operational implementation

A dedicated team is responsible for setting up your project in partner centres for training teams, as well as for the relations with service providers involved in building your collection of biological resources. By ensuring that the necessary prerequisites are established at operational levels within the network, we are committed to optimizing the coordination and the realization of your project.

Learn more

Monitoring and follow-up

Adkins Biosciences deploys its expertise to closely follow the progress of the collection of biological material, from the inclusion of the first patient to the cryopreservation of all samples, as well as the recovery of associated clinical data. The transmission of dedicated activity reports means you can regularly monitor the progress of your project. Biomonitoring solutions are also available on request to control the quality of your biological resources.

Learn more

Valorization

One of our priorities is the management of the supply chain of biological samples to the end user. Adkins Biosciences offers you the benefit of its network of experts for the processing and additional analyses of your biological samples. This offer also includes dedicated support on strategies for promoting your biological resources collection as part of specific communication campaigns.

Learn more

Team

Interdisciplinary knowledge and expertise at the service of your research project.

Leadership Team

Emilie ROBERT

Chief Executive Officer

Laurent JACOTOT

Business Developer
Scientific Advisory Board

Régis PEFFAULT de LATOUR

MD, PhD Saint-Louis Hospital, University of Paris, France. Immuno-hematological rare diseases MaRIH (MaRIH).

Boris CALMELS

PharmD - PhD, Institut Paoli-Calmettes, Marseille, France. Cell therapy.

Jean-Hugues DALLE

MD, PhD, Robert Debré Hospital, University of Paris, France. Pediatric immunology, hematology, oncology.

Jeanne-Hélène DI DONATO

PhD, founder of the 3cR network focusing on the strategic fields of biobanking.

Yoram BOUHNIK

PU-PH, Beaujon Hospital AP-HP, University of Paris. Gastroenterology-IBD-Nutritional Assistance.

Live

Follow the latest news from Adkins Biosciences.

Contact

YOUR PROJECT IS OF INTEREST TO US

Benefit from our custom support for your biobanking project.

Adkins Biosciences
Marseille Innovation – Pépinière d’entreprises
45 rue Frédéric Joliot Curie – CS10002
Technopôle de Château Gombert
13382 MARSEILLE cedex 13

info@adkins-biosciences.com
+33 491 118 853

    Adkins Biosciences is responsible for the personal data you provide to us, based on your consent. You can unsubscribe from our communications at any time and exercise your rights of access, rectification and erasure of your personal data by contacting us at dpo@adkins-biosciences.com
    Read more

Skip links

Biobanking  en  réseau

Constitution de collections de ressources biologiques prospectives en santé humaine.

Montage de projet

Notions réglementaires, expertise scientifique & médicale, analyse des besoins et étude de faisabilité

Mise en oeuvre

Budgétisation, harmonisation des pratiques et de la documentation, formation du personnel et mise en place sur le territoire national

Suivi et surveillance

Rapports d’activité, biomonitoring et contrôles qualité, audits internes des structures

Valorisation

Gestion des mises à disposition, communication, recherche et innovation médicale

À propos

Adkins Biosciences est une société de services spécialisée dans la création de collections de ressources biologiques (échantillons et données cliniques associées) couvrant tous les domaines de la santé humaine.

Forte d’une expertise et d’un savoir-faire pluridisciplinaires uniques en Europe, notre équipe vous accompagne sur les enjeux hautement stratégiques du biobanking en réseau au travers de solutions intégrées de management, de mise en œuvre opérationnelle, de suivi et de valorisation de collections sur mesure, au cœur de votre projet de recherche et d’innovation médicale, académique ou privé, mené depuis la France ou l’étranger.

En partenariat avec :

Services

Répondre aux enjeux de biobanking de votre projet de recherche en vous donnant accès à des solutions sur mesure et intégrées.

Pour des ressources biologiques à la hauteur de vos objectifs de recherche

En vous facilitant l’accès à un matériel biologique à très haute valeur ajoutée, Adkins Biosciences vous permet de mettre en œuvre votre projet dans des délais optimisés pour relever le challenge d’une recherche créative basée sur l’exploitation de données fiables et sécurisées.
← Cliquez sur les différents services proposés pour en savoir plus.

Pour des ressources biologiques à la hauteur de vos objectifs de recherche
Montage du projet Mise en œuvre opérationnelle Surveillance et suivi Valorisation

Montage du projet

Adkins Biosciences vous accompagne sur les enjeux réglementaires et de management de la qualité, et/ou sur l’analyse sur mesure de la faisabilité de votre projet. Bénéficiez ainsi d'une expertise scientifique et technique unique pour l'étude des meilleures solutions de collecte et de gestion de vos ressources biologiques, en vous appuyant sur l'utilisation d'outils centralisés pour maîtriser vos données.

En savoir plus

Mise en œuvre opérationnelle

Prise en charge de la mise en place de votre projet dans les centres partenaires, de la formation des équipes ainsi que des relations avec les prestataires impliqués dans la constitution de votre collection de ressources biologiques. En nous assurant de l’établissement des prérequis nécessaires aux niveaux opérationnels au sein du réseau, nous nous engageons à optimiser la coordination et la concrétisation du projet.

En savoir plus

Surveillance et suivi

Adkins Biosciences déploie son savoir-faire pour suivre scrupuleusement le déroulement de la collecte de matériel biologique depuis l’inclusion du premier patient jusqu’à la cryopréservation de l’ensemble des échantillons, ainsi que la récupération des données cliniques associées. La transmission de rapports d’activité dédiés vous permet de réaliser un suivi régulier de l’état d’avancement de votre projet. Des solutions de biomonitoring sont également disponibles sur demande pour contrôler la qualité de vos ressources biologiques.

En savoir plus

Valorisation

La gestion du circuit logistique d’approvisionnement des échantillons biologiques jusqu’à l’utilisateur final est l'une de nos priorités. Adkins Biosciences vous fait bénéficier de son réseau d'experts pour le traitement et les analyses complémentaires de vos échantillons biologiques. Cette offre inclut également un accompagnement dédié sur les stratégies de valorisation de votre collection de ressources biologiques dans le cadre de campagnes de communication spécifiques.

En savoir plus

Équipe

Une expertise et un savoir-faire interdisciplinaires au service de votre projet de recherche.

Équipe dirigeante

Emilie ROBERT

Directrice Exécutive

Laurent JACOTOT

Responsable du dévelopement
Conseil scientifique et stratégique

Régis PEFFAULT de LATOUR

PU-PH, Hôpital Saint-Louis AP-HP, Université de Paris. Hématologie greffe, responsable du réseau français des maladies rares immuno-hématologiques (MaRIH).

Boris CALMELS

PharmD - PhD, Institut Paoli-Calmettes, Marseille. Thérapie cellulaire.

Jean-Hugues DALLE

PU-PH, Hôpital Robert Debré AP-HP, Université de Paris. Immuno-hématologie et oncologie pédiatrique.

Jeanne-Hélène DI DONATO

PhD, fondatrice de la société de consulting 3cR dans les domaines stratégiques du biobanking.

Yoram BOUHNIK

PU-PH, Hôpital Beaujon AP-HP, Université de Paris. Gastroentérologie-MICI-Assistance Nutritive.

Live

Suivez les dernières actualités d’Adkins Biosciences.

Contact

VOTRE PROJET NOUS INTÉRESSE

Vous souhaitez bénéficier d’un accompagnement sur mesure pour votre projet de biobanking?

Adkins Biosciences
Marseille Innovation – Pépinière d’entreprises
45 rue Frédéric Joliot Curie – CS10002
Technopôle de Château Gombert
13382 MARSEILLE cedex 13

info@adkins-biosciences.com
+33 491 118 853

    Adkins Biosciences est responsable des données personnelles que vous nous transmettez, sur la base de votre consentement. Vous pourrez à tout moment vous désinscrire de nos communications et exercer, notamment, vos droits d’accès, de rectification et d’effacement de vos données personnelles, en nous contactant sur dpo@adkins-biosciences.com.
    Pour en savoir plus